SSS_JV's Space

The Weird Thoughts !!!

eRR… sO wHATS mY fUcKING nEW yEAR rESOLutION ?

Posted by sssjvsss on January 1, 2010


So whats my new year resolution ? typically, whats my fucking new year resolution ?

I do not really believe in these resolutions and other bull shits, but then god damn it, I have completely screwed everything recently. So this is time to make certain things clear to myself😀

One thing to learn is Success and enjoyment are two different ships. When we succeed we may have a reason to celebrate but no time to do that; every time I do some thing great, the first thing that I would think is that I should not be satisfied with this now and has to think of achieving a step further and better.  So you see, I became a greedy and unsatisfied man. So, its better to be the same Happy go Lucky irresponsible guy.

Next, be myself. The desire to perform better has changed me completely, I wanted to be someone else to succeed, rather forgetting the fact that its ‘ME’ who brought me where I am. The worst of them all, I wanted to change myself and completely failed in it. I am not workaholic, I am not some one who follows some one foot steps, I should not be doing that any more.

Work at what I like. What I like ? Business, share market, dance, writing, body building, movies. Past year is tragic for the time I spent on these things are extremely less. I should make sure that I should not allot any thing more than 8 hours a week, 5 days a week for company. Joining some gym or dance class, if possible learn swimming, do more trading, learn some thing about business, more blogging are certainly the call of the day.

I had missed out a lot of my friends. Call them more frequently, keep in touch and enjoy the life are certainly something i should do. Should stop fighting with my girl and keep her more happy🙂.

Certainly caring more on my look, my hair, face, dresses are badly needed now. Should do.

Looking back, the best I got from this year, I reduced my anger, became more composed. Worst, put in a lot of weight. Lost contact with a lot of friends. Lost my confidence and attitude .

For one last time, I would try to be the same guy who was oozing with confidence, walked and talked with a lot of attitude, believed honestly that he is the best. And truly I am the best.

I do not want to sing “I wanna grow up once again”, I just wanna be the one saying ” I wanna live this life to the fullest”.

2 Responses to “eRR… sO wHATS mY fUcKING nEW yEAR rESOLutION ?”

  1. Divya said

    Realistic.. keep rocking!!!

  2. sssjvsss said

    thank u dear🙂

Leave a Reply

 
